Your church.
Inside YouVersion.

YouVersion for Churches | Special Event

Hear Bobby Gruenewald, CEO and Terry Storch, COO share about new features in YouVersion that give your church even more opportunity to build community and connect outside of your weekend services.

A free virtual event
Tuesday, August 16
10:00am PDT | 12:00pm CDT | 1:00pm EDT

During this event, you’ll learn how to:

  • Make your church discoverable in YouVersion—an app installed on over 500 million devices worldwide.
  • Access data to help you understand how your church is engaging with Scripture so you can make informed decisions about the spiritual content they need.
  • Build opportunity for your church to connect inside YouVersion.

 

Register Today